The North Dakota Stockmen's Association has six districts. Four people from each district are elected to serve on the Board of Directors.

The following map will assist you in locating your district representatives.

Click on a district below to view the directors in that area.

 ND Districts

Steve Brooks, President
District 5
7206 146th Ave SW
Bowman, ND 58623

Winton Wold
District 5
11752 43rd St NW
Watford City, ND 58854

Paige Burian
District 5
911 122nd Ave SW
Manning, ND 58642

Jason Leiseth
District 5
3171 131st Ave NW
Arnegard, ND 58835

Wayne Gerbig
District 5
5903 146th Ave SW
Amidon, ND 58620

North Dakota Stockmen's Association
407 S. 2nd St.
Bismarck, ND 58504
(701) 223-2522

Uniting, protecting, promoting, educating and serving North Dakota's beef cattle industry over 85 years.