North Dakota Breed Association officers
 
 
Angus Association
 
Matt Tastad, president
8673 37th Ave.
Rolette, ND 58366
701-265-3847
mctastad@utma.com
 
Joel Opp, vice president
PO Box 151
Hebron, ND 58638
701-260-3279
joelopp@yahoo.com
 
Travis & Ashley Bruner, secretaries-treasurers
324 4th St. E
Harvey, ND 58341
701-324-2678
bkbruner@gondtc.com
 
 
 

Charolais Breeders Association
David Doll, president
3997 36th St
New Salem ND 58563
701-843-7947
 
Curtis Brown, secretary-treasurer
5211 76th Ave SE
Montpelier ND 58472
701-489-3425
curtislb@daktel.com
 
 
 
Chianina Associaton
Mike Moser, president
9723 74th St SE
LaMoure ND 58458
701-883-5106
 
Brian Schaefer, vice president
PO Box 28
Des Lacs ND 58733
701-725-4902
 
Keith Kempenich, secretary-treasurer
9005 151st Ave SW
Bowman ND 58623
701-523-3858
 
 
 
Galloway Association
Dorothy Orts, president
2605 127th Ave SE
Oriska ND 58063
701-845-2331
dorts@ictc.com
 
Jack Orts, secretary-treasurer
2605 127th Ave SE
Oriska ND 58063
701-834-2331
 
 
 
Gelbvieh Association
Rob Arnold, president
6700 County Road 19
Minot, ND 58701
701-720-8823
Robert.Arnold@basf.com
 
Mark Anderson, vice president
158-55th Parkway NE
Towner, ND 58788
701-537-5950
manderson@srt.com

Sarah Heinrich, secretary
3081 55th Ave. SE
Medina, ND 58467
701-320-6484
sarah.gustin@hotmail.com
 
Doug Hille, treasurer
3320 51st St.
Mandan, ND 58554
701-220-2086
chimneybutteranch@westriv.com
 
 
 
Hereford Association
Carl Olson, president
16068 24th St. SE
Argusville, ND 58005
701-288-3348
 
Zack Tessier, vice president
12950 43rd St. SW
Belfield, ND 58622
701-290-6132
 
Joana Friesz, secretary/treasurer
PO Box 67
New Salem ND 58563
701-843-8750
 
 
 
Limousin Association
Terry Lundquist, president
8293 99th Ave NE
Alsen, ND 58311
701-256-2948

Austin Hager, vice president
4651 2nd Ave NE
Karlsruhe ND 58744
701-525-6363
 
Norma Effertz, executive secretary
1975 48th St N.
Velva ND 58790
701-624-5136
 
Tom Vaughn, secretary-treasurer
9741 142nd Ave NE
Cavalier, ND 58220-9746
701-265-4097
tomv2@polarcomm.com
 
 
 
Maine Anjou Association
Mark Schaunaman, secretary-treasurer
PO Box 395
Ashley ND 58413
701-288-3387
 
 
 
Red Angus Association
Jodi Schriefer, president 
7000 County Rd. 26
Golden Valley, ND 58541
701-983-4292
marcjodi@westriv.com
 
Scott Kueffler, vice president
Box 187
Grenora, ND 58845
701-694-3620
redangus@nccray.com
 
Emmy Huber, secretary-treasurer
5866 76th Ave SE
Jud, ND 58454
701-320-1995
emmy@drtel.net
 
 
 
Salers Association
Will MacDonald, president
7640 Hwy 1804 S.
Bismarck ND 58504
701-255-6096
will@macdonaldranches.com
 
J.D. Dahl, secretary-treasurer
6442 55th Ave SE
Gackle ND 58442
701-485-3725
 
 
 
Shorthorn Association
Bob Miller, president
6010 Hwy 32
Fordville, ND 58231
701-284-6844
 
Ryan Galbreath, vice president
13038 55th St. SE
Enderlin, ND 58027
701-799-4568
 
Justin & Whitney Vogel, secretary-treasurer
10631 24th St. SE
Rogers, ND 58479
701-320-4054
vogelshorthornfarm@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Simmental Association
Dusty Kunkel, president
4513 County Road 85
New Salem, ND 58563
701-843-7006
kdkunkel@westriv.com
 
Tyler Kinn, vice president
212 South Ave.
Turtle Lake, ND 58575
701-448-2591
 
Kim Myers, secretary-treasurer
12066 57th St SE
Kathryn, ND 58049
701-294-8224
myers@ictc.com
 
 
 

 

 

North Dakota Stockmen's Association * 407 S. 2nd St. * Bismarck, ND 58504 * 701-223-2522 * ndsa@ndstockmen.org