POLICY COMMITTEEES

 

 

Ag Policy Committee
Randy Schmitt, chairman
4842 11th Ave. NE
Rugby, ND 58368
701-537-5501
schmittranch@hotmail.com
 
Lowell Malard, vice chairman
10900 62nd Ave. SE
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-223-3708
lowell.malard@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Animal Health Committee                  
Tim Erbele, chairman
5894 Hwy. 30
Streeter, ND 58483
701-424-3435
erbelecattle@daktel.com
 
Dennis Jacobson, vice chairman
7856 118th Ave. SW
Wildrose, ND 58795-9413
701-539-2109
dennisjacobson@nccray.com
 
 
 
Brand & Theft Committee       
Shane Anderson, chairman
PO Box 445
Towner, ND 58788
701-537-3030
s_anderson1@hotmail.com
 
Joe Schettler, vice chairman
1555 113th Ave. NW
Killdeer, ND 58640
701-863-7036
whiskeyschettler@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Environmental Issues Committee
Howdy Lawlar, chairman
3104 127th Ave. NW
Watford City, ND 58854
701-879-6353
h94lawlar@yahoo.com
  
Craig Kemmet, vice chairman
Box 51
Tappen, ND 58487
701-327-4424
kemmbek@bektel.com
 
 
 
 
Feeding & Marketing Committee
Brian Amundson, chairman
2652 Highway 281 SE
Jamestown, ND 58401
701-269-0532
brian.amundson@barvranch.net
 
Levi Rue, vice chairman
6469 28th St. NE
Sheyenne, ND 58374
701-302-0436
levi_rue@hotmail.com
 
 
Research & Education Committee
Kevin Elliott, chairman
197 147th Ave. SE
Clifford, ND 58016
elliottlivestock@hotmail.com 
 
Gene Heinrich, vice chairman
3080 55th Ave. SE
Medina, ND 58467
701-320-2389
gheinrich@daktel.com
 
 
 
 
Resolutions Committee
Jeff Schafer, chairman
5810 19th St. NE
New Rockford, ND 58356
701-947-2568
schafer@gondtc.com
 
Pete Best, vice chairman
1930 118th Ave. NW
Watford City, ND 58854
701-842-4865
bestangus@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
 
North Dakota Stockmen's Association * 407 S. 2nd St. * Bismarck, ND 58504 * 701-223-2522 * ndsa@ndstockmen.org